Friendship Force of Cedar Rapids-Iowa City, Iowa Officers

Page 1

2024

President President-elect Secretary Mary Carson Treasurer Sharon Bowers

2023

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2022

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2021

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2020

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2019

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2018

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2017

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2016

President President-elect Secretary Treasurer

2015

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Nancy York Shirley Rosencrans

Patty Potter Nancy York Marilyn Benge Christine Allen

Connie Williams Patty Potter Marilyn Benge Christine Allen

Jerry Burke **Connie Williams** Trudy Johansen Christine Allen

Mary Ann & Larry Nelson Jerrv Burke Trudy Johansen Joanne Smith

John & Judy Miner Mary Ann & Larry Nelson Larry Nelson Jerry Burke

Jim & Barb Steggall John & Judy Miner Mary Ann & Larry Nelson Jerry Burke

Jean & Dean Thomas Jim & Barb Steggall Jim & Barb Steggall Stephanie Schulte

Mary Stull Jean & Dean Thomas Jerry & Carol Burke Stephanie Schulte

Cheryl & Dale Moore Mary Stull Alice Wilkinson Stephanie Schulte

2014

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2013 President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Veta & Richard Hildebrand Tressa Youngbear **Dale Moore** Steve Williams

Veta & Richard Hildebrand

Barbara Cole/Steve Williams

Tressa Youngbear

Stephanie Schulte

Cheryl & Dale Moore

2012

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2011 President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Connie Williams David Detwiler Dale Moore Steve Williams

Audrey Bradford

Connie Williams

Richard Hansen

Darby Anderson

Audrey Bradford

Richard Hansen

Stephanie Schulte & Tressa

Stephanie Schulte & Tressa

Liz Sauer

Liz Sauer

David Detwiler

Steve Williams

Dale Moore

2010

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2009

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2008 President

Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Janet Thulin **Richard Hansen**

Dianne Karal

Youngbear

Darby Anderson

Winston Edson

Youngbear

Darby Anderson

2007 President

Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2006

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Victor Klopfenstein **Dianne Karal Doris Faas** Winston Edson

Friendship Force of Cedar Rapids-Iowa City, Iowa Officers

Page 2

2005

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2004

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2003

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2002

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2001

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2000

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1999

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1998

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1997

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1996

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Stephen & Nancy Williams Victor Klopfenstein Doris Faas Winston Edson

Sally Nelson Stephen & Nancy Williams Joanne Smith Steve Miller

Pat Klopfenstein Sally Nelson Joanne Smith Jerry Seidl

Nancy Miller Pat Klopfenstein Shirley Messer Jerry Seidl

Shirley Rosencrans Nancy Miller Shirley Messer Jerry Seidl

Bernita Walker Shirley Rosencrans Richard Hansen Helen Ringgenberg

Gerry Stoner Joyce Roberson **Richard Hansen** Helen Ringgenberg

Jim Nieman **Gerry Stoner** Richard Hansen Keith Black

Kenneth Schmitz Jim Nieman **Doris Faas** Anne Parton

Betty Emrich Kenneth Schmitz Doris Faas Anne Parton

1995

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1994 President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1993 President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1992 President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1991 President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Dolores Kaiden Margaret Stokely Mary Stull John Elliott

George Milligan

Helen Ringgenberg

Betty Emrich

Joe Trammell

Shari Radcliff

George Milligan

Paula Pearson

Joe Trammell

Shari Radcliff

Kenneth Schmitz

Margaret Stokely

Marcella Soper

Marcella Soper

Mary Stull

Mary Stull

Rita Maher

1990

1989

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1988

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1987 President

Vice President Secretary Treasurer

1985-1986

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Mary Lou Hattery Gayle Horton Paul Slappey

Marlene Milligan

Betsy Sargent Carl Carson Kathy Goemaat

Carl Carson

Sally Nelson

Dolores Kaiden

Clayton Ringgenberg

Sue Girsch

Kitty Olson

Tom Neenan

Lee Clancey

Kitty Olsen

Betsy Sargent Lee Clancey

George Milligan

Janice Dryland